Your contact persons

Do you have any questions? Our team will be happy to help you. You can find the contact details in the profiles.

Jörn Vahrenholt

CEO

E-Mail:
info@picard-kg.de

Fon: +49 (0) 2192 / 85930-0

Dirk Vahrenholt

CEO

E-Mail:
info@picard-kg.de

Fon: +49 (0) 2192 / 85930-0

Melanie Wiesiollek

Marketing / Sales indoor service

E-Mail:
melanie.wiesiollek@picard-kg.de

Fon: +49 (0) 2192 / 85930-38

Yvonne Hammerschmidt

Sales indoor service

E-Mail:
yvonne.hammerschmidt@picard-kg.de

Fon: +49 (0) 2192 / 85930-25

Carmen Koll

Sales indoor service

E-Mail:
carmen.koll@picard-kg.de

Fon: +49 (0) 2192 / 85930-17

Marion Möscheit

Sales indoor service

E-Mail:
marion.moescheit@picard-kg.de

Fon: +49 (0) 2192 / 85930-15

Josip Okadar

Key Account Manager / Application technology

E-Mail:
josip.okadar@picard-kg.de

Fon: +49 (0) 173 / 6534279

Andreas Templin

Technical advice / Sales field service

E-Mail:
andreas.templin@picard-kg.de

Fon: +49 (0) 171 / 9738769

Frank Friedrich Schierhold

Technical advice / Sales field service

E-Mail:
frank.friedrich.schierhold@picard-kg.de

Fon: +49 (0) 171 / 7646048

Ernst-Gerhard Schmitz

Technical department

E-Mail:
ernst-gerhard.schmitz@picard-kg.de

Fon: +49 (0) 2192 / 85930-13

Christian Gehrmann

Technical department

E-Mail:
christian.gehrmann@picard-kg.de

Fon: +49 (0) 2192 / 85930-40

Angelina Banek

Purchasing

E-Mail:
angelina.banek@picard-kg.de

Fon: +49 (0) 2192 / 85930-11

Annika Frieß

Personnel / Accounting

E-Mail:
annika.friess@picard-kg.de

Fon: +49 (0) 2192 / 85930-31

Bianca Schmitz

Accounting

E-Mail:
bianca.schmitz@picard-kg.de

Fon: +49 (0) 2192 / 85930-33

Dana Leimann

Trainee

Fon: +49 (0) 2192 / 85930-0