Mobile wet separators FAPI-NA SERIES

The mobile wet separators of the NA series are available in three versions. As a dust extractor for connection to processing machines with nozzle Ø up to 100 mm, as a suction cleaner for hose Ø 50 mm or as a pre-separator for connection to an existing suction system.

The range of application lies above all in the extraction of sticky materials and in work processes with strong flying sparks. All variants are also available in ATEX design for the extraction of flammable, explosive and dry dust in Zone 22. The units then comply with the directives 94/9 ATEX and BG Chemie 036.

Due to their compact design and low space requirement, the new NA wet separators can be used for a wide range of applications which previously could only be solved with considerably larger stationary wet separators. The mobile units require little floor space and are equipped with the ESTA-typical tiltable upper part, which allows easy access to the interior of the unit. Additional equipment such as automatic water level control, etc. offer further ease of use.

Advantages

  • design as pre-separator, deduster or cleaning system
  • Optional in ATEX version
  • Completely available in stainless steel

Applications

  • Suction of sticky materials
  • Working processes with flying sparks
  • Exhaustion of combustible, explosive and dry dusts in Zone 22

Technical data

Type NA-500 (pre-separator) NA-1.1 (dust extractor) NA-2.2 SK (cleaning sucker)
Max. Air volume flow m³/h 500 720 300
Inlet/outlet diameter mm 100/100 100/- 50/-
Max. Vacuum Pa - 2.800 21.000
Drive power kW - 1,1 2,2
Water content Ltr. 40 40 40
Volume collection tank Ltr. 100 100 100
Dimensions (L/B/H) mm 1.260 x 630 x 1.560 1.260 x 630 x 1.560 1.260 x 630 x 1.560
Weight (without water) kg 80 90 98

Technical data

(click table to enlarge)

Mobile Nassabscheider FAPI-NA SERIE

Die fahrbaren Nassabscheider der NA-Serie sind in drei Varianten erhältlich. Als Entstauber zum Anschluss an Bearbeitungsmaschinen mit Stutzen-Ø bis 100 mm, als Reinigungssauger für Schlauch-Ø 50 mm oder als Vorabscheider zum Anschluss an ein vorhandenes Absaugsystem.

Der Anwendungsbereich liegt v.a. in der Absaugung klebriger Stoffe und bei Arbeitsvorgängen mit starkem Funkenflug. Alle Varianten sind auch in ATEX-Ausführung zur Absaugung brennbarer, explosiver und trockener Stäube in Zone 22 lieferbar. Die Geräte entsprechen dann den Richtlinien 94/9 ATEX und der BG Chemie 036.

Für die neuen Nassabscheider NA bieten sich durch deren kompakte Bauweise und den geringen Platzbedarf eine Vielzahl an Anwendungsmöglichkeiten, die bisher nur mit wesentlich größeren stationären Nassabscheidern gelöst werden konnten. Die fahrbaren Geräte benötigen wenig Stellfläche und sind mit dem ESTA-typischen abkippbaren Oberteil ausgerüstet, das einen leichten Zugang ins Geräteinnere ermöglicht. Zusatzausrüstungen wie automatische Wasserstandskontrolle, etc. bieten weiteren Bedienkomfort.

Vorteile

  • Ausführung als Vorabscheider, Entstauber oder Reinigungssystem
  • Optional in ATEX-Ausführung
  • Komplett in Edelstahlausführung lieferbar

Anwendungen

  • Absaugung von klebrigen Stoffen
  • Arbeitsprozesse mit Funkenflug
  • Absaugung von brennbaren, explosiven und trockenen Stäuben in Zone 22

Technische Daten

TypNA-500
(Vorabscheider)
NA-1.1
(Entstauber)
NA-2.2 SK
(Reinigungssauger)
Max. Luftvolumenstromm³/h500720300
Ein-/Auslassdurchmessermm100/100100/-50/-
Max. UnterdruckPa-2.80021.000
AntriebsleistungkW-1,12,2
WasserinhaltLtr.404040
VolumensammelbehälterLtr.100100100
Abmessungen (L/B/H)mm1.260 x 630 x 1.5601.260 x 630 x 1.5601.260 x 630 x 1.560
Gewicht (ohne Wasser)kg809098

Technische Daten

(Tabelle anklicken zum Vergrößern)